Ndovu (Ndovu app) — Kenya
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- Waanzilishi Capital Ltd
- Licence number
- not stated
- Established
- 2020group
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- Ndovu mobile app (iOS and Android) · web
- Local funding
- Direct M-Pesa integration (fund and withdraw); b
- Max leverage
- not stated
- EURUSD
- not priced
This broker against the Kenya middle (30 of 55)
| Ndovu (Ndovu app) | Kenya median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | not priced | 7.0 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 50.0 USD |
| Max leverage | no data | 500.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | 2-3 business days hgroup | 24.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | not priced | 1.05 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | not priced | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 2020group | 2009.0 |
| Platforms | 2 | 3 |
Accepts residents of Kenya
Yes
Score (4/6 axes)
no data
Shown, not ranked: no review-platform rating
Licence check
Who actually onboards you
Waanzilishi Capital Ltd
Entity not established
Ndovu — online platform owned/run by Waanzilishi Capital Ltd (Kenya)
Account types and entry terms
In-app investment account (goal-based plans); portfolios of stocks/ETFs/bonds/MMF
How long a withdrawal takes
What one lot actually costs in Kenya (30 of 55)
The public rating
Ndovu is rated 5.0 on the App Store from 3 reviews
Platforms and markets (2)
Ndovu mobile app (iOS and Android) · web
Local & global stocks (fractional, e.g. Nvidia), global ETFs (S&P 500, gold, bond/commodity ETFs), government bonds, unit trusts, money market fund (Ndovu Fund)
How Kenya treats trading income
Forex/CFD profit treated as ordinary income for most retail traders (not capital gains), added to taxable income, taxed on graduated bands roughly 10% up to a top marginal rate of 35% (as of the review; verify with KRA). Trading via a company: corporate rate 30%. Tax residents file an annual return declaring worldwide income including foreign-sourced trading gains, between 1 January and 30 June; i
Where else a Kenya resident can go (6)
Where it does not serve
no data
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (4)
Checked: 2026-07-11
FAQ (4)
Does Ndovu (Ndovu app) accept residents of Kenya?
Yes.
Which entity onboards a Kenya client of Ndovu (Ndovu app)?
Waanzilishi Capital Ltd
What licence does Ndovu (Ndovu app) hold for Kenya?
No licence number is published for this country.
How long does a withdrawal from Ndovu (Ndovu app) take?
2-3 business days hours as published. Funds transfer to your bank account within 2-3 business days.