JustMarkets — Kenya
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- International entity
- Licence number
- not stated
- Established
- 2012group
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- MT4 · MT5 · app
- Local funding
- M-PESA, bank transfer
- Max leverage
- 3000geo
- EURUSD
- not priced
This broker against the Kenya middle (30 of 55)
| JustMarkets | Kenya median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | 6.0 USD | 7.0 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 50.0 USD |
| Max leverage | 3000geo | 500.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | within 1 minute hgroup | 24.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | not priced | 1.05 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | 0.0 pipsgroup | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 2012group | 2009.0 |
| Platforms | 3 | 3 |
Accepts residents of Kenya
Yes Available in Kenya, but not regulated by the Capital Markets Authority of Kenya according to the Kenya-focused sources.
Score (5/6 axes)
Shown, not ranked: no review-platform rating
Licence check
For Kenya-facing service, the broker operates under its international regulatory entities; no Kenya CMA license is indicated.
Who actually onboards you
International entity
Entity not established
Kenyan clients are served through JustMarkets' global offshore structure rather than a Kenya-incorporated entity.
Account types and entry terms
Demo, Pro, Raw Spread
Kenya reviews also mention Standard Cent, Standard, and Islamic accounts, with availability varying by entity and region.
How long a withdrawal takes
Reported funding methods include bank transfer, debit/credit cards, e-wallets such as Skrill and Neteller, and cryptocurrencies; local payment systems are also mentioned.
What one lot actually costs in Kenya (30 of 55)
raw+commission
The public rating
Platforms and markets (3)
MT4 · MT5 · app
Forex, metals, crypto
How Kenya treats trading income
Forex/CFD profit treated as ordinary income for most retail traders (not capital gains), added to taxable income, taxed on graduated bands roughly 10% up to a top marginal rate of 35% (as of the review; verify with KRA). Trading via a company: corporate rate 30%. Tax residents file an annual return declaring worldwide income including foreign-sourced trading gains, between 1 January and 30 June; i
Where else a Kenya resident can go (6)
Where it does not serve
Australia, Canada, EU (European Union), EEA (European Economic Area), Japan, United Kingdom, United States
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (0)
Checked: 2026-08-27
FAQ (5)
Does JustMarkets accept residents of Kenya?
Yes. Available in Kenya, but not regulated by the Capital Markets Authority of Kenya according to the Kenya-focused sources.
Which entity onboards a Kenya client of JustMarkets?
International entity
What licence does JustMarkets hold for Kenya?
No licence number is published for this country. For Kenya-facing service, the broker operates under its international regulatory entities; no Kenya CMA license is indicated.
What does one EURUSD lot cost at JustMarkets?
6.0 USD per round turn against a Kenya median of 7.0 USD, measured on 30 of 55 brokers.
How long does a withdrawal from JustMarkets take?
within 1 minute hours as published. we provide instant withdrawals and deposit processes from our side (within 1 minute)