BlackBull Markets — Kenya
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- Not served - Kenya is explicitly on BlackBull's restricted-countries l
- Licence number
- not stated
- Established
- 2014group
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- MT4 · MT5 · cTrader · TradingView
- Local funding
- N/A - not served (e.g. no M-Pesa onboarding).
- Max leverage
- not stated
- EURUSD
- 0.8 pipsgroup
This broker against the Kenya middle (30 of 55)
| BlackBull Markets | Kenya median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | 6.0 USD | 7.0 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 50.0 USD |
| Max leverage | no data | 500.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | within a few hours, up to 24 hours hgroup | 24.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | 0.8 pipsgroup | 1.05 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | 0.0 pipsgroup | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 2014group | 2009.0 |
| Platforms | 6 | 3 |
Accepts residents of Kenya
Yes
Score (6/6 axes)
Ranked against brokers measured on every axis
Licence check
Who actually onboards you
Not served - Kenya is explicitly on BlackBull's restricted-countries list; no BlackBull entity onboards Kenyan residents
Entity not established
Account types and entry terms
ECN Standard (USD 0 min, commission-free, spreads from ~0.8 pips), ECN Prime (USD 0 min, from 0.0 pips + ~USD 6 round-tu
How long a withdrawal takes
What one lot actually costs in Kenya (30 of 55)
raw+commission
The public rating
BlackBull Markets is rated "Excellent" with 4.8 / 5 on Trustpilot
Platforms and markets (6)
MT4 · MT5 · cTrader · TradingView · BlackBull CopyTrade · BlackBull Invest
72 forex pairs and 26,000+ tradeable symbols: share CFDs, indices, commodities and crypto CFDs.
How Kenya treats trading income
Forex/CFD profit treated as ordinary income for most retail traders (not capital gains), added to taxable income, taxed on graduated bands roughly 10% up to a top marginal rate of 35% (as of the review; verify with KRA). Trading via a company: corporate rate 30%. Tax residents file an annual return declaring worldwide income including foreign-sourced trading gains, between 1 January and 30 June; i
Where else a Kenya resident can go (6)
Where it does not serve
United States, Canada, North Korea, Iran
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (1)
Checked: 2026-07-09
FAQ (5)
Does BlackBull Markets accept residents of Kenya?
Yes.
Which entity onboards a Kenya client of BlackBull Markets?
Not served - Kenya is explicitly on BlackBull's restricted-countries list; no BlackBull entity onboards Kenyan residents.
What licence does BlackBull Markets hold for Kenya?
No licence number is published for this country.
What does one EURUSD lot cost at BlackBull Markets?
6.0 USD per round turn against a Kenya median of 7.0 USD, measured on 30 of 55 brokers.
How long does a withdrawal from BlackBull Markets take?
within a few hours, up to 24 hours hours as published. You should get your withdrawals processed within a few hours, but they can take up to 24 hours