ABC Capital — Kenya
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- ABC Capital Ltd
- Licence number
- 013
- Established
- 1954group
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- —
- Local funding
- M-Pesa, bank transfer (not verified at review fo
- Max leverage
- not stated
- EURUSD
- not priced
This broker against the Kenya middle (30 of 55)
| ABC Capital | Kenya median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | not priced | 7.0 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 50.0 USD |
| Max leverage | no data | 500.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | no data | 24.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | not priced | 1.05 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | not priced | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 1954group | 2009.0 |
| Platforms | 0 | 3 |
Accepts residents of Kenya
Yes
Score (2/6 axes)
no data
Shown, not ranked: no review-platform rating
Licence check
Who actually onboards you
ABC Capital Ltd
Entity not established
ABC Capital Ltd (Kenya); part of African Banking Corporation group (acquired 2008)
Account types and entry terms
CDS (CDSC) account + trading account for NSE equities/bonds
How long a withdrawal takes
What one lot actually costs in Kenya (30 of 55)
The public rating
Platforms and markets (0)
NSE-listed equities and bonds (Kenyan government and corporate)
How Kenya treats trading income
Forex/CFD profit treated as ordinary income for most retail traders (not capital gains), added to taxable income, taxed on graduated bands roughly 10% up to a top marginal rate of 35% (as of the review; verify with KRA). Trading via a company: corporate rate 30%. Tax residents file an annual return declaring worldwide income including foreign-sourced trading gains, between 1 January and 30 June; i
Where else a Kenya resident can go (6)
Where it does not serve
no data
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (4)
Checked: 2026-07-11
FAQ (3)
Does ABC Capital accept residents of Kenya?
Yes.
Which entity onboards a Kenya client of ABC Capital?
ABC Capital Ltd
What licence does ABC Capital hold for Kenya?
Licence 013.